My School Holidays » Scotland » Eilean Siar (Western Isles) Holidays

Stornoway Primary School Holidays 2013 - 2014

Jamieson Drive, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, HS1 2LF

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Please note that INSET / Training Days are NOT included below, therefore term start and end dates can vary. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

2013 - 2014,  2014 - 2015
2013 / 2014 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 15 August 2013 Friday 11 October 2013
Autumn Term Thursday 24 October 2013 Friday 20 December 2013
Spring Term Tuesday 07 January 2014 Friday 28 March 2014
Spring Term Monday 14 April 2014 Friday 27 June 2014
2014 / 2015 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 14 August 2014 Friday 10 October 2014
Autumn Term Thursday 23 October 2014 Friday 19 December 2014
Spring Term Tuesday 06 January 2015 Friday 27 March 2015
Spring Term Monday 13 April 2015 Friday 26 June 2015

Holidays

2013 - 2014,  2014 - 2015
2013 / 2014 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 12 October 2013 Wednesday 23 October 2013
Winter Holidays Saturday 21 December 2013 Monday 06 January 2014
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 29 March 2014 Sunday 13 April 2014
2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays Saturday 28 June 2014 Wednesday 13 August 2014
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 11 October 2014 Wednesday 22 October 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 20 December 2014 Monday 05 January 2015
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 28 March 2015 Sunday 12 April 2015

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend
A MySchoolHolidays Android widget is now available in Google Play!


x